Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

C2O Pure Coconut Water, 17.5 Ounce Containers (Pack of 12) Reviews and Coupon

~ C2O
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $23.45 ($0.11 / oz) & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $ 166.19 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

yum

best coconut water. hands down. so smooth and delicious. i can't stand any others. flavored coconut water is gross. this is the best there is. great deal for this case too.

Published 7 days ago by S. Mika

Great price on a yum drink!

To be sure, I'd be happiest to get it fresh out of a coconut. That being said, this has been a great next best!

Published 20 days ago by Karyn A.

very nice

Of all the ones I have tried this one comes the closest to the coconut water I used to drink straight from the tree.

Published 21 days ago by sonnyrox

Great tasting!

This is excellent coconut water! A wonderful flavor with no additives in a good sized can. This price was much more economical than buying individually in my local stores.

Published 1 month ago by JumpInChucks

WOW! Great Taste

I tried this during the Christmas holiday and once I got home I found it on Amazon and ordered a case. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer

Joe Rogan

I heard about this product from the Joe Rogan podcast, and I am not displeased. It doesn't really have a bad aftertaste, and for whatever reason, gets me a bit hyper. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Ayo B. Conley

C2O Coconut water

Good product but the cans came dented. not a big deal but a couple cans were hard to get into. Product was not compromised.

Published 1 month ago by kenneth stenka

Best EVER!

This stuff is the BEST coconut water, hands down. I can't get enough of it, and wish it were in more stores!!!

Published 1 month ago by James Alberding

Great

This coconut water was great! There were a couple cans with dents, however the flavor wasn't compromised ;) I did want to mention that the cans are super thick, and I'm not... Read more

Published 1 month ago by Z. Holmes

Great product, seems to be healthy.

I like this product so far. I drank 30 of these so far and have had no indigestion or anything ( like I would get with any other soft drink) . Read more

Published 1 month ago by J. T. Austen


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful

Best tasting coconut water ever!!

By PB on August 27, 2012

Flavor Name: Original Amazon Verified Purchase

This product reminds me of the natural coconut. There is no after taste and it is not sweetened artificially. As a swimmer, I highly recommend it for its electrolytes and flavor. It is refreshing and rejuvenating. In my opinion, you cannot get more natural than this brand (no preservatives). I highly recommend it and proudly give it 5 stars. Delivery was quick and no dented cans. Glad to see it is back on sale and under $24 with super saving shipping (big bonus). I am also interested in automated ordering, if possible.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

20 of 23 people found the following review helpful

Who cares about the dented cans?

By J. Maund on August 8, 2013

Flavor Name: Original

C2O is AMAZING!!! what can I say? It is absolutely perfect! With that said, I am very confused on why all of these people are complaining about the dented cans. I can't taste any of the dents at all. Your taste palates must be very keen. Maybe they are using the leftover cans as decoration around the house? Or maybe they are stacking them into a 1:40 scale replica of the Eiffel Tower in their backyard? Personally, I prefer to recycle them the old fashioned way so I don't really care about what they look like. Whatever the reason, stop with the complaining! Because of your complaining, Amazon is no longer stocking them in their warehouse which has caused a 25% to 30% price increase and that is something that is actually worth complaining about. So relax, chill out, drink a C2O and go back to enjoying your life :)

3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Good tasting sweet coconut water

By Do42 on August 30, 2013

Flavor Name: Original Amazon Verified Purchase

I purchased a case of three different brands of coconut water from Amazon to compare; UFC, C2O and Vita Coco. While at Whole Foods I talked to the man who stocked the coconut water section and I learned two things.

First, he told me when I asked which coconut water tasted best that it depended on the lot. He explained that since coconuts were plants, each harvest was different and that the SAME brand varied in taste depending on the lot. I guess it is kind of like wine.

Second, he said that differnt coconut waters contain different levels of sugar and that I should note the sugar content on the package.

With that additional information in mind, I considered that various lots may be different in taste but the sugar content on the label should remain fairly consistent.

Among the three coconut waters C2O tasted the sweetest but I liked the flavor of UFC best. That's purely a personal opinion. My guess is that most would like C2O best due to it's sweeter taste.

C2O was sweetest, UFC next and Vita Coco least sweet.

I then compared the amount of sugar listed on the label. Although there should be no added sugar, coconut water contains natural sugar. I am listing the sugar per ounce since the sugar is listed on the label as per serving but serving size varies from 8 ounces to 11.1 ounces therefore a grams per ounce measurement gives you an apples to apples comparison.

C2O 1.5g/oz, VitaCoco 1.35g/oz and UFC 1g/oz.

UFC actually tastes sweeter to me than VitaCoco (or rather more flavorful) but has nearly a third less sugar and much less sugar than C2O.

For me the choice is clear, UFC. It has the least amount of sugar and it tastes best since I don't prefer overly sweet drinks but I do like the flavor.
Read more ›

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Best Tasting without any preservatives

By L. T. Adkins on March 24, 2013

Flavor Name: Original

Ive tried other coconut waters and they taste too rancid. I really love this brand. ITs 100% coconut water and no preservatives. The calorie count is 100 for the whole bottle vs 140 cals with other similar brands that add crap to them to make them sweeter. Ive officially become a c20 coco water snob! haha

I stock up at Sprouts though when they are on sale. I can get them for $1-$1.25 a can

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Best coconut water!

By EcoSales on August 9, 2013

Flavor Name: Original Amazon Verified Purchase

We have tried many different coconut water brands, but most of them either had additive (i.e. sugar), did not taste great, or were too expensive. C2O is the best all around coconut water out there!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Refreshing and great flavor

By lkmemphis on August 13, 2013

Flavor Name: Original Amazon Verified Purchase

This is a terrific alternative beverage to iced tea or sports drinks. It is a slightly sweet drink, but not at all cloyingly sweet, which is important to me as a diabetic.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

12 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Not sour, not very sweet, a bit bland, but not a bad option. I rate it OKAY. Nutritional Info Below....

By Mir TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE on February 4, 2013

Flavor Name: Original

This doesn't have the supersour taste of some other coconut waters. It doesn't have the freaky reconstituted taste of some. It falls on my coconut water scale of: "Okay."

I think the taste is similar to the WHOLE FOODS brand coconut water. Just okay. Not horrible. Not sweet and killer good. I still prefer Taste Nirvana and the raw one that WHole Foods sometimes has in the refrigerated section (that sometimes turns pink).

This is pricey bought without discount. Amazon's price at 24 is better. For the cost, I expect to be wowed. BUT...I won't turn down a can if offered one. :) (I would turn down VitaCoco and even ONE these days. What the heck happened to ONE. It's been nasty-nasty lately when I've been offered a serving by relatives. Ick.)

I didn't try this from buying on Amazon. I got a couple cans on sale at Whole Foods. If this sold for a buck a can, I'd stock up. For 2 bucks a can: I don't think so. I'd rather pay more for Taste Nirvana and get a sweeter, happy-making coconut water.

Again, taste buds differ. Some folks prefer a less intense sweetness. But for me, this doesn't cut it for the price.

Nutritional Info (from company website, since I already drank and disposed of the cans):

ONE CAN = one serving
100 calories
Fat 0g
Sodium 132mg
Potassium 586mg
Carbohydrates: 25.4 g
Fiber 0g
Sugars 22g
Calcium 4%
Magnesium 6%
Iron 4%
Phosphorus 4%

2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Flavor: Original

Not all coconut waters are created equal. C2O has taken extra care to select and pack what we believe to be the best tasting coconut water in the world. Here’s what makes C2O different: Our 100% pure C2O is from young green coconuts from an especially fragrant and tasty variety that are unique to the inland soils of Thailand. These coconuts are a fresh water varietal that yield a more delightful taste than the salty flavor that accompanies more commonly used coastal coconuts. All our coconut water is packed fresh, with each batch flavor-tasted before being packed to ensure every can has our signature flavor and the quality that makes C2P so popular among coconut water lovers. C2O’s great taste is all pure, unlike some others who add extra sweeteners or flavors to mask their saltier taste.

Product Details

Flavor: Original
www.grocerygourmetfood.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.grocerygourmetfood.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.