Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Cataract Eye Drops with Cineraria 15ml Reviews and Coupon

~ Natural Ophthalmics
List Price: $25.99
Price: $12.77 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $13.22 (51%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Great product for eyes!

bought this for my chihuahua. it worked! after a week, his eye was significantly clearer! so pleased as there wasn't much traditional western medicine could do for my dog. Read more

Published 8 hours ago by M. Mamakos

Cataract Eye Drops

Thank you for a natural solution for cataracts, which I have a start of it. I am pleased with this product!

Published 1 day ago by Donna Gulley

it works ! nothing to worry about

it works my dogs eyes have improved they look much better and darker than before no more ghost looking eyes .

Published 1 day ago by zilla2010

Help for cataracts

I want to buy this product but have to admit many reviews are basing their results on only a few weeks or a month of usage. Read more

Published 4 days ago by Jacqueline Booth

could be better

They worked a little i guess. But i must admit i was expecting a lkittle more than the very slight change i saw.

Published 5 days ago by Debra Dimick

just good

My vision has not improved but I guess the product is supposed to be used only as preventive medicine, still waiting to see results

Published 11 days ago by hECTOR

very easy on the eyes

the drops are wonderful after two weeks i have noticed an improvement colors appear brighter not a hazy as they had been thanks for a great product.

Published 11 days ago by dona martin

cataract drops

Seems to soothe my dogs eyes. She has only been using them a few weeks, so no real improvement in the cataracts.

Published 17 days ago by bonnie wohnhas

love it!

My eyes feel refreshed, drops do not sting my eyes and I'll keep you updated on my vision! Thank You

Published 18 days ago by deborah stringer

Nice

These are wonderful and no chemicals! I use in my eyes and both of my dogs eyes as well. Buy some!

Published 29 days ago by Linda Dazey


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

61 of 64 people found the following review helpful

Made an Incredible Difference

By Alberta Katz on April 27, 2012

I was diagnosed with a small cataract last year and immediately started using both Can-C and Natural Ophthalmics Cineraria drops. The cineraria drops made my eyes feel really good/rested and they looked clearer. Initially, I saw no difference in my cataract which was getting progressively worse. After a few months on the Can-C and cineraria drops, the skin around my eyes became red, itchy and sensitive. I'm convinced this was a reaction to the Can-C, not the cineraria which is very soothing. But, I did stop using both for several months, all the time noticing decreasing vision in the eye with the cataract. Just a couple of weeks ago I started using the cineraria drops again all by themselves and the results have been miraculous. My vision has improved dramatically -- would not have believed it possible in such a short period of time. I will definitely continue to use these drops. Perhaps my eye was not bad enough when I started using them initially for me to notice an improvement, or perhaps using them in conjunction with the Can-C somehow reduced their effectiveness.

4 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

24 of 26 people found the following review helpful

great product,used for my border collie ,he has diabetes and cataracts/

By Kathleen A. Settle on January 12, 2012

Amazon Verified Purchase

i was skeptical about this product, after all, it is for eyes and furthermore my dog's eyes.
he is diabetic and is blind from cataracts,he is also my very best friend.
i bought the product,and started using it on Rebel,..within about 4 days he went to the vet for a check up,it was confirmed that rebel can now see from his right eye quite well, and his left eye,not so well.
we are so grateful to you all, our dog can now see the stairs/walls and doors again,and even us ( his mom and dad)even if only in shadow.
he even took a toy away from his younger sister today...she was shocked,and a little bit peeved,but we see it as a good thing,thank you all again
kath and mike and especially Rebel!

12 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

27 of 32 people found the following review helpful

The other side...

By Anti-Aging-Wellness Clinique on September 1, 2011

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have been using the drops for 2 months now going on 3 and I have no change - in fact the cataracts and my vision have gotten worse. I am continuing... hope against hope. I noted that a lot of the positive reviews were premature... the people had just started the product and were already reviewing. Misleading. I am a Naturopath; Master Herbalist and C. Nutritionist... 3 months is usually the magic number of regular prescribed use. So I am still hoping but it is looking like I am heading for surgery. The M.D.'s all say these drops do not work on humans... at lest the 3 I have personally talked to. Still hoping. Will update if some positive changes take place that I can honestly accredit to the drops. And I too thought I was too young for these!

8 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful

A Real Solution For Cataracts!

By norah on May 26, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I began using the Natural Ophthalmics drops with Cineraria about a month ago. When I began, the cataract in my right eye was very opaque. I could only see a very small circle in my peripheral vision. The center of my field of vision was so cloudy I couldn't make out anything, including colors, shapes, words, etc. I began using the drops three times a day and now, only a month later, the cataract in my right eye is so much better, I can make out just about every kind of shape. I am only left with a slight amount of clouding that I am sure will disappear with continued use. Needless to say, I am thrilled!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful

I use Cataract Eye Drops with Cineraria

By Evelyn Adickes on September 4, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I really haven't used it long enough to notice any change from when I was using Cataract Care by Similasan. Why this high price on Cataract Care? I use to buy it in the drug stores for 8 to 10 dollars. Then it just vanished from all stores and Amazon was the only place I could find it, but then the price kept going up. I think FDA became involved and didn't want people to buy it because it worked and the doctors lost business. To much government control!!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Leanna smith

By Lenna Smith on April 11, 2012

Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought this eyedrops for my Mom. She is very satisfied with it. She thinks her vision absolutely improved! Good eyedrops !

Update: My Mom used this drops for 3 week and she thinks it is really work! After three weeks she tried another cataract drops (CAN C) to compare the result because I bought her different brand eye drops to decide which one is better. After used these two drops, she thinks that CAN C makes her vision more improvement than Natural Ophthalmics. But the only matter about CAN C is she feels headache after used it. So she returned to the Natural Ophthalmics again.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

16 of 20 people found the following review helpful

My 12 year Old Toy Rat Terrier Can SEE AGAIN!!!

By susan on January 28, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

It has been just about 2 weeks since I started the drops in my dogs eyes, Dallas had big Cataracts in both eyes, I noticed it everytime we played fetch. I would throw the ball and unless it touched her or made a sound she would have no clue where it went... I gave her the drops for 2 weeks 2 times a day and WOW what a change!!! I played with her again this past weekend and she did not miss a beat! She would run after it, move her eyes when I would move my hand she followed it. Dallas has loved this game ever since she was a puppy and I hated she could not play anymore without getting frustrated and laying down. Also She does not wipe her eyes as much when it goes from really dark to us turning the lights on.
She does not cringe or get upset with the drops either so they do not sting or irritate her eyes :)

Thank you very much for giving my dog her game back!!

Edit 5-1-13
Just reordered the second bottle for Dallas! She is doing great No more running into things and no more listening for the ball to hit the floor, she is starting to catch her treats we throw at her too!!
One more thing... My neighbor of 12 years stopped me the other day and actually commented on Dallas' behavior. He said she is looking great and running around more. I told him about this product and he was shocked. Dallas use to run the neighborhood and when her sight was going she stuck close to home but now she is going visiting again :) By the way I gave him her left overs of the old bottle he has cataracts and wanted to try it... I will update on him after a month.

5 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Cataract Cineraria Eye Drops 15ml is available by Natural Ophthalmics. Natural OPHTHALMICS RX Homeopathic Cineraria Eye Drops For Cataract Crystalline Lens Professional Quality Available Via Doctors Preservative-Free 15 ml (0.5 fl. oz.)

Product Details

www.grocerygourmetfood.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.grocerygourmetfood.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.